APA President

Kristy Noakes 

City of Charles Sturt 

knoakes@charlessturt.sa.gov.au


Vice President
Rocky Warren 

Mid Murray Council

rwarren@mid-murray.sa.gov.au


Secretary
Tania Goode

District Council of Mount Barker

tgoode@dcmtbarker.sa.gov.au


Treasurer
Phil Herrmann

Yorke Peninsula Council

phil.herrmann@yorke.sa.gov.au


Communications Officer

Emma Watkins 

Adelaide City Coucncil 

E.Watkins@cityofadelaide.com.au


Executive Committee Members


Cimon Burke

Kelledy Jones Lawyers

cburke@kelledyjones.com.au


Dale Mazzachi

Norman Waterhouse Lawyers

dmazzachi@normans.com.au


Inger Cassidy 

City of Prospect 

inger.cassidy@prospect.sa.gov.au 


Jamie Turley 

Barossa Council 

jturley@barossa.sa.gov.au


Jasmine Kappler

City of West Torrens 



Jenny Ireland

Mid Murray Council

jireland@mid-murray.sa.gov.au


Mark Austin

City of Mitcham

maustin@mitchamcouncil.sa.gov.au


Paul Kelly

Norman Waterhouse Lawyers

pkelly@normans.com.au


Simon Horstmann

Alexandrina Council

Simon.Horstmann@alexandrina.sa.gov.au


Tony Austin

Rural City of Murray Bridge

t.austin@murraybridge.sa.gov.au 


Troy Martin

City of Port Adelaide Enfield

troy.martin@cityofpae.sa.gov.au


 With thanks to our corporate partners: 

           

Mailing Address: PO Box 117 MAITLAND   Email: admin@lgapa.com.au

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software