APA President
Rocky Warren 

Mid Murray Council

rwarren@mid-murray.sa.gov.au This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Vice Chairman

Brenton Thomass

City of Port Adelaide Enfield

brenton.thomass@cityofpae.sa.gov.au This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Treasurer

Phil Herrmann

Yorke Penninsula Council

phil.herrmann@yorke.sa.gov.au


Secretary
Tania Goode

District Council of Mount Barker

tgoode@dcmtbarker.sa.gov.au This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Communications Officer
Jenny Ireland

Adelaide Plains Council

jireland@apc.sa.gov.au


Executive Committee Members

Dennis Rainsford

Adelaide Hills Council

drainsford@ahc.sa.gov.au 

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Brandon Elliott

Light Regional Council

belliott@light.sa.gov.au 

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Paul Kelly

Norman Waterhouse Lawyers

pkelly@normans.com.au


Dale Mazzachi

Norman Waterhouse Lawyers

dmazzachi@normans.com.au


Cimon Burke

Kelledy Jones Lawyers

cburke@kelledyjones.com.au


Tony Austin

Rural City of Murray Bridge

t.austin@murraybridge.sa.gov.au 

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Mark Clifton

Wattle Range Council

mlc@wattlerange.sa.gov.au 

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Jasmine Kappler

Mount Barker District Council

jasmine.kappler@onkaparinga.sa.gov.au


Michael Woon

Adelaide Plains Council

MWoon@apc.sasa.gov.au



With thanks to our corporate partners: 

           

Mailing Address: PO Box 117 MAITLAND   Email: admin@lgapa.com.au

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software