APA President
Rocky Warren 

Mid Murray Council

rwarren@mid-murray.sa.gov.au This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Vice President

Brenton Thomass

City of Port Adelaide Enfield

brenton.thomass@portenf.sa.gov.au This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Treasurer

Phil Herrmann

Yorke Penninsula Council

phil.herrmann@yorke.sa.gov.au


Secretary
Tania Goode

District Council of Mount Barker

tgoode@dcmtbarker.sa.gov.au This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Communications Officer
Tim Babich

City of Playford

tbabich@playford.sa.gov.au



Executive Committee Members

Dennis Rainsford

Adelaide Hills Council

drainsford@ahc.sa.gov.au 

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Jamie Turley

The Barossa Council

jturley@barossa.sa.gov.au 

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Paul Kelly

Norman Waterhouse Lawyers

pkelly@normans.com.au


Dale Mazzachi

Norman Waterhouse Lawyers

dmazzachi@normans.com.au


Cimon Burke

Kelledy Jones Lawyers

cburke@kelledyjones.com.au


Tony Austin

Rural City of Murray Bridge

t.austin@murraybridge.sa.gov.au 

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Debra Bartholomew

Town of Gawler

dbartholomew@gawler.sa.gov.au 

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Dimitar Uzelac

City of Burnside

DUzelac@burnside.sa.gov.au


Kristy Noakes

City of Charles Sturt

KNoakes@charlessturt.sa.gov.au


Samantha Hourigan

Adelaide City Council 

S.Hourigan@adelaidecitycouncil.com


Jenny Ireland

Animal Compliance SA

JenniferIreland@bigpond.com.au


With thanks to our corporate partners: 

           

Mailing Address: PO Box 117 MAITLAND   Email: admin@lgapa.com.au

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software